How do I delete a response?

You can delete a response by clicking the “X” on the response detail page. You can get to the detail page of any response by clicking its timestamp on the dashboard. Only admins can delete responses.

If you need to bulk remove several response, or completely wipe your account,  let us know and we can assist with that bulk update.

Accidentally deleted a response?

After deleting a response, we’ll show a green banner with the option to “Undo” (see GIF below). This banner will disappear if you navigate away from the page, so be sure to undo right away if needed.

On your dashboard

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us