Why am I seeing the onboarding flow when accepting my company’s invite?

For a bit of background, each email address can only be associated with one user in Delighted. If you’ve signed up prior to receiving an invite to Delighted from your company, your email will already be associated with a user in Delighted.

If you do have a previous Delighted account, you will be directed to that unique account when accepting your company’s invite.

If you are seeing the initial sign-up/customization flow, or your own personal Delighted dashboard, let us know. We can free up your email address, allowing you to successfully accept your company’s invite.


On your dashboard

If you’re seeing the following when accepting a company invite:

Send us a message and we can free up your email address.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us