Is there a limit on the number of users I can invite to my account?
Yes. Each plan includes a set number of users that can be invited to your Delighted account. You can find a breakdown of the available users per plan via our Pricing page.
Once you're ready to add users, any admin can send out invites to new users via Settings -> Users.
On your dashboard