What does the "Publish" button do?

Any changes you make will not be live until you hit the Publish button – so don't forget to click that once you're ready with your questions! If you don't publish changes, we'll continue showing the previous Additional Questions you had configured.

Also, since the Additional Questions are cloud-based, anyone taking the survey will see the questions as set-up in the dashboard at that point in time. As a result, if you plan on changing the questions from customer to customer, or are testing the configuration, send us a quick note

We can help set you up with a sandbox account (if testing) and/or outline the best path for sending different questions to different customer populations. 


On your dashboard

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us